Business 2 Blogger Opportunity


This morning about 4 am (ugh) I was reading Una Vita Bella.  I love her candor PLUS she has a great sense of creativity–AND–she has great taste in background choices.  So does Phylor, by the way.  (I’M JUST SAYIN’.)  Anyway–I looked around and read her posts and found her Business 2 Blogger button.  Of course I had to check it out!

THEN….I decided to sign up and take the opportunity to hold myself

Just don't tell me.....

accountable(ish)  for my blogging.  Let’s face it–consistency is NOT my strong suit.  I LOVE blogging but it’s a lot like walking around sort of naked.  Sometimes I feel a little exposed.  Then I decide it’s OK!!  I also thought it would be a great idea to share the information & pass the word.  Come check out B2B with me!!

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Abeeliever
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 14:05:22

    Going to look you up on Facebook! =) You’ll recognize me as Amy Kiel.

    Reply

  2. Abeeliever
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 13:27:50

    Thank you so much for mentioning and reading my blog. It’s so fun to connect with others who share similar passions and taste! Good for you on checking out the Business2Blogger Opp, I have yet to find any opportunities that have worked for me personally, but I know they do have a lot going on. Good luck in all of your endeavors and blogging efforts, I look forward to staying connected.

    And, I agree, we can be and feel so vulnerable putting ourselves out there in the blogging world for all to see… I, too, can relate to the “feeling naked” analogy. I have become more comfortable in my skin as a blogger and the “nakedness” is easier when I have purpose behind it!

    Reply

  3. phylor
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 09:04:25

    I have been meaning to compliment you on your taste as well, especially when it comes to facebook groups and blog backgrounds!
    I’ll check out your two links: both sound interesting.
    And, yes blogging is like walking around naked; sometimes I think after I hit published, I should have put on a robe or towel first! Good thing I don’t have skype, lol!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie