Love this product!!


This is my FIRST (and maybe only) product review.

For those who don’t know, I have Crohn’s disease.

Overall, it’s manageable but sometimes certain indelicate “things” have to be dealt with.  To summarize it simply–Crohn’s-from a practical standpoint– (even though it has a lot of serious complications) revolves around poop.

For the active pooper on the go!!

Every day revolves around:

*Where did I go?

*Where am I gonna go?

*Oh damn I didn’t mean to go!

*Here I go!!

You get the picture….

WELL THIS PRODUCT CHANGED MY LIFE!!  To stress my seriousness, I would say “Honest-no shit!”  But I won’t…..

I highly recommend

POO-POURRI

A LITTLE BOTTLE LASTS A LONG, LONG TIME.  WORTH THE INVESTMENT!!

I am not being compensated for this review & have no financial interest in the promotion of this product.  However, I’ve bought enough of it-I should at least get stock options.

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
