Reinvention


Since my last post, I have been very busy doing nothing. My health condition has continued to complicate things and I am no longer working.  Initially, I was quite certain the entire world would come to a screeching halt and NEVER, EVER again rotate on its axis.  Well luckily I was wrong, and I am slowly coming to terms with my new life.  For now, I am making lots of decisions about my future and looking at available alternatives.  However, my primary plan is to earnestly dig in and see what (if anything) will help me feel better.

I will blog my progress, within the confines of my flagging energy level, and hope to discover something that might help other ailing Spoonies!

 

Leave a comment

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie