Long Time No See…


Wow, didn’t realize I’d been MIA for so long.  I’m feeling really bummed and over-extended.  Being back in school has put a huge crimp in my nap time–that’s not a joke either.  I keep telling myself I’ll be finished in less than a year and I need to tough it out.  However, thinking about it makes me want to puke so I try to NOT think about it.

I’m achy, sleepy, nauseated, have a sharp pain between my shoulders and my ingrown toenail hurts–I had to throw that one in there.  All I want to do is fall over on the sofa and go to sleep, BUT I have to go to work instead.  Thirteen hours.  Ummmm.   When I get there I’ll be fine, and really grateful to get home.  Getting over the dread is the worst part; I really have a good job (two good jobs).  Since I’ve been sick I’ve come to realize that (many days) I can feel like hell at work as well as I can at home.  Unless I’m house-bound by symptoms I try to go to work.  It’s not my favorite thing though.

Suppose I’ll have a little shower therapy and search for motivation…I think I can-I think I can-I think I can….

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie