On-line Shopping


Since the internet has become so common and EASY, I’ve become accustomed to shopping on

google images

line.  Today I’m checking out Beyond the Rack.  The have a promotional code available.  I’m not sure what the incentive/savings percentage is, but I’m sure I’ll get to find out.  Here it is if anyone wants to check it out!

http://www.beyondtherack.com/member/invite/B5146C55

As I find more neat places & things, I’ll add them on.  Being ‘chronic’ means taking advantage of convenience and discounts where ever we can find them.

I’ve also been buying many of my personal things and cosmetics online from www.drugstore.com .  They offer discounts, on line coupons AND free shipping.  It’s actually much cheaper than going the 15 miles to town and shopping at Walmart or Walgreens.  I use Biotene oral care products for Sjogren’s symptoms and they are much less expensive.  I also buy nutritional supplements and the fortified snacks I use when my Crohn’s is giving me grief.  It’s definitely worth checking out!

google images

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
