My First Blog Carnival!!


I just saw my blog entry published in Graceful Agony’s first-EVER blog carnival!!  Woo Hoo!!  I’m among such awesome company.  I just can’t believe it!  I may have to have some chocolate to celebrate…..with fruit…..We all know fruit cancels out the calories in chocolate…..AND I’ve convinced the cafeteria staff at the hospital where I work that carrot cake really DOES count as a serving of veggies…Anyway, I digress.  I just had to share my excitement though!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. wendyburnett
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 13:45:27

    LOL – that was my reaction the first time, too. I figured it would get to be kind of ordinary eventually, but so far, I still find it exciting every time I’m in one . . .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Chrysis duo

Smoky Mountain Blaze

Roach with Common Tern

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
