Presenting a Unified Front


For any readers who have  loved ones mired in drug abuse, please join my Face Book Group Concerned Friends Fighting Drug Abuse http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=734838176#!/group.php?gid=117517474930176&ref=ts .

I started the group to help maintain my sanity while my two adult children wallowed in drug abuse & addiction.  In just a few months we’ve grown to 227 members & I’m so thrilled!!  I post informational links & sites as well as treatment option & resources.

I would love to see you there!

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Seychelles - Anse Source D'Argent

Nordic Sunset

at the end

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
