I’m just sayin’–GO LOOK IT UP


People who start out ignorant and opt to remain that way  gives me a pain in the ass.  The worst part–or ONE of the worst parts is–they usually think they’re being witty and profound.  I yearn to ask them questions until they corner themselves, realizing they don’t have a clue.  Sometimes I actually do it; I’m not a roaring genius but I try to make sure I have valid information before I spread it around like peanut butter.

For goodness sake.  With the availability of information now, it’s harder to stay ignorant than it is to learn!  As fellow humans we have a responsibility to not influence other individual’s treatment choices  based on dumb, random ideas.  Next time  you encounter the local dumb-ass, tell them GO LOOK IT UP!!

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

JWL8376  Cuckoo..

Chrysis duo

Smoky Mountain Blaze

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
