Learning to Stress LESS


I’ve been having really annoying symptoms & I’ve been blaming them on my medication; I’ve been back on steroids for a month or so and my appetite is through the roof.  I’ve gained so much weight that my go-to fat dress is one pound away from NOT fitting.  UGH.  Then I realized I was only craving sweet things and it would get much worse when I was under pressure at work or home. Normally, prednisone makes we want to eat everything so I thought something else might be afoot since my sweet tooth had gone wild.  Then I found this article…..Hmmmm, makes sense!

http://online.prevention.com/silentsignalsyouarestressed/index.shtml?cm_mmc=MSN-_-Home+Remedies+for+Incontinence-_-Slideshow-_-Silent+signals+you+are+stressed

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
