Hello world!


I’m not sure what my goal is in blogging…..I’ve made two or three different attempts in the past and didn’t have the energy to keep it going.  I’m hoping this will be therapeutic and will help me stay on-track in my health management goals.  I do really great for the first few days then my determination drifts away.  OMG!  I’m so tired of shooting myself in the foot like that!!

You know what the worst part is!!  I went back  and read journal entries from 2004-2005 and they were EXACTLY THE  SAME!!  I was saying the same damned thing!  I was still making the same mistakes over and over.  Geez, I don’t even take myself seriously anymore!    I guess the proof is in the pudding guys!  I don’t plan on disappointing myself again, that’s for sure.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 03:35:32

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Seychelles - Anse Source D'Argent

Nordic Sunset

at the end

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
