Still Paring Down


Another brief update:  I am SO enjoying being out of school!!  I’m catching up on things I have allowed to slide and it feels great.  Even better, I’ve chosen to give up my second job.  Now that I’ve taken my full-time position, it has been overwhelming and I can’t devote the time I should to job # 2.  I’m happy with my choice and I feel at peace with it.  My last day will be the 1st of July–Counting down! I love paring down my schedule as much as paring down my clutter!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. phylor
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 12:22:34

    It’s July 3rd — hope you are now just responsible for one full time job.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

