Hello!! Is there anybody out there???


I figured it was time to knock the dust off of my blog!!  Suddenly,  I have a little more time and wanted to get going again. 

The reason I have more time is…….(insert drum roll)….. I have FINALLY finished my MSN in Leadership & Management!!!  What an ordeal, but worthwhile.  IF I have another foray into academics, it will NOT have the word ACCELERATED connected to it in any way.  Lesson learned!  

Looking forward to blogging again!!!!  (happy dance!!!)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. phylor
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 22:13:47

    Congrats! Job well done — pat yourself on the back, and blog away!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Worth repeating–I LOVE the Graphics Fairy!

The Graphics Fairy

Flickr Photos

Don't look at my daughter. I was taking a shot of the young lady on the right, when her mother came out of a shop on the left, I just needed a dirty raincoat to compleate the picture!!!!!

Morning colors

Erbalunga ...... petit village du cap Corse

More Photos
Get your own free Blogoversary button!
Blinkie

Erica’s Running Journey

Erica’s Running Journey
Blinkie
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

